Офисы в Азии

Picosun Asia Pte. Ltd.

Эдвин У (Edwin Wu)
CEO

Телефон: +358 40 480 3449
Электронная почта: xiaopeng.wu@picosun.com

Д-р Кевин Лин (Kevin Lin)
Технический директор

Телефон: +886 90 515 2985
Электронная почта: kevin.lin@picosun.com

Dr. Hayden Hong
Business Operations Manager

Телефон: +65 9830 1709
Электронная почта:
hayden.hong@picosun.com

Picosun Asia Pte. Ltd.
1 North Bridge Road
#12-01 High Street Centre
Singapore 179094 (Сингапур)

Телефон: +65 9756 3265
Электронная почта: sales@picosun.com

Picosun Taiwan Co. Ltd.

Д-р Кевин Лин (Kevin Lin)
Генеральный директор

Телефон: +886 90 515 2985
Электронная почта: kevin.lin@picosun.com

Picosun Taiwan Co. Ltd.
2F., No.32, Dongmin 2nd St.,
Toufen City, Miaoli County 351
Taiwan R.O.C.

Электронная почта: sales@picosun.com

Picosun China Co. Ltd.

Эдвин У (Edwin Wu)
Главный исполнительный директор

Телефон: +358 40 480 3449
Электронная почта: xiaopeng.wu@picosun.com

Mr. Jurgen Yeh
Технический директор

Телефон +86 139 2640 6106
Электронная почта: jurgen.yeh@picosun.com

Suzhou Picosun Nanotechnology Co. Ltd
22F, NO 265 Suzhou Avenue
SIP Suzhou 215000
China

Электронная почта: sales@picosun.com

Picosun Japan Co. Ltd.

Dr. Mikko Matvejeff
CEO

Телефон: +358 50 436 7177
Электронная почта:
mikko.matvejeff@picosun.com

Customer inquiries:

Mr. Daisuke Yahiro

Телефон: +81 80 1020 6401
Электронная почта: daisuke.yahiro@picosun.com

Mr. Seigo Toda
Customer Support Manager

Телефон: +81 70 4093 0572
Электронная почта:
 seigo.toda@picosun.com

Picosun Japan Co. Ltd.
Insantsu Sangyo Building 4th floor
Nishi-Gotanda 4-27-10
Shinagawa-Ku
Tokyo-To 141-0031
Japan (Япония)

Телефон: +81 3 6431 9500
Факс: +81 3 6431 9501

Электронная почта: sales@picosun.com

Веб-сайт: http://www.picosunjapan.com

Picosun Korea Ltd.

Dr. Tommi Suni
Representative Director

Телефон: +358 40 825 1703
Электронная почта: tommi.suni@picosun.comsales@picosun.com

Picosun Korea Ltd.
#522 B1. Haesung Bldg.,
209 Seochojungang-Ro
Seocho-Gu, Seoul
Korea

Электронная почта: sales@picosun.com

Picosun Oy — India Liaison Office

Mr. Kousik Sivakumar
International Sales Manager

Телефон: +91 96000 28593
Электронная почта: kousik.sivakumar@picosun.com

Suite 316, DBS House
31A Cathedral Garden Road
Chennai — 600034
India

Электронная почта: sales@picosun.com